top of page
  • Writer's picturestapohbentanetsmin

Bmw M4 Gts 1080p Projector: A High-Performance Car with a High-Definition Display



For the remaining models in the lineup, headlight technologies have migrated towards standard LED, extended LED, fully adaptive LED and Laser. The standard LED headlights feature a simple LED projector per each headlight.




Bmw M4 Gts 1080p Projector




I finally found a 2003 3.0i Sport in Sapphire Black on Black with the 18" Style 69 wheels. It had everything I wanted albeit xenons and a manual transmission, so I traded in the E46. I immediately had to address a ton of maintenance issues within the first six months. It was starting to look like the 3.0i models weren't safe from the notorious E53 gremlins and issues like I had hoped. To be fair, it was probably not well maintained before I took ownership and was just due for everything all at once. Eventually it stopped breaking (for a little) and that urge to mess with things came back again. I upgraded to the 19" Style 132 facelift 4.4i model wheels. I was able to snag the last available OEM skid plate in the U.S (thanks Jay). The odd looking turn-down, dinky exhaust tips were replaced with a 4.4 muffler. Halogen headlights were swapped for a DEPO pair with projectors that allowed me to convert to HID's. The interior received an E46 M3 wheel upgrade, AC Schnitzer style pedals, red sharpie mod needles, DDM silver gauge rings, and a titanium E90 shift knob. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baixar domino leon

Baixar Domino Leon: um guia para aproveitar a melhor experiência de pizza e jogo Você ama pizza e jogos? Se sim, você vai adorar o Domino Leon, um serviço exclusivo que combina entrega de pizza e jogo

bottom of page